English Olympic Contest 2013 – Mock Test 2


English Olympic Contest 2013 – Mock Test 2
Đề Thi Thử Olymic 30 Tháng 4 2013 – Đề 2 (Khối 10+11)

 
* Grade 12 students can also do this test.
 
DOWNLOAD
 
 
This test is open to debate. You don’t have to accept my answer key. Now we’ve already had 3 practice tests for the upcoming Olympic Contest. For the other 2 mock tests, please refer to my old topics: 
The exam is to take place next week, so there will not be more mock tests designed for it. Instead, I will now focus on making papers for the National Exam for the Gifted (or the University Entrance Exam). Last but not least, good luck for the English Olympic Contest.

PS: I’ve just built a forum specially designed for the gifted or English major students. Well, it is quite empty now though it has been categorized. I really need your contributions to make it develop. I hope the forum will be a useful playground for those loving English.

3 thoughts on “English Olympic Contest 2013 – Mock Test 2

  1. Thank you very much for making these tests. They help me a lot. But can you please post the download link here as usual as my computer cannot display the link on your web though I’ve registered? Thank you!

Comments

